541.488.7716 185 N. Mountain Ave Ashland, OR 97520

Our Council & Committees


Golda Flowers (aka Paula) – President

John Clover  – Treasurer

Art Schreiber

Gary Roberts – Secretary

Tova Miriam DeJack

Committee Chairs:

Membership Committee Chair: Deborah-Miriam Leff

Fundraising Committee Chair: Ayala Zonnenschein, Executive Director

Loving Kindess Committee Chair: Moshe Ross

CONTACT – Please e-mail our Office Manager for contact information of Council Members and Committee Chairs at office@ashlandhavurah.org